Skip navigation

Category Archives: Musicians

Vocal chorus by Jacqui O’Reilly.

Arrangement by Randolf Reimann and Jacqui O’Reilly.

Masks by Huw Lewis.

Projected artwork by Brad Munro.

Electronic set up by Tra La La Blip.

This project was made possible through a Quick Response Grant provided by Regional Arts NSW through the Regional Arts Fund, an Australian Government initiative supporting the arts in regional, remote and very remote Australia.

© 26 February 2010


  • Caanan Bryson
  • Sarah Bock
  • David Cretney
  • Anne Howland
  • Huw Lewis
  • Aaron McMahon
  • Sharon Nazer
  • Brendan O’Connell
  • Jacqui O’Reilly
  • Randolf Reimann

  • Sarah Bock
  • David Cretney
  • Huw Lewis
  • Georgie Meagher
  • Christina Mimmochi
  • Brad Munro
  • Brendan O’Connell
  • Sharon Nazer
  • Finn O’Keefe
  • Jen Teo
  • Michael Thompson
  • Sylvanvale Foundation